Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst E-mail
Jefferies Peter Reilly peter.reilly@jefferies.com
Jefferies Randal Konik rkonik@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Ben Uglow ben.uglow@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Lucie Carrier lucie.carrier@morganstalney.com
SEB Olof Larshammar olof.larshammar@seb.se
SEB Stefan Cederberg stefan.cederberg@seb.se
Carnegie Kenneth Toll Johansson kenneth.toll.johansson@carnegie.se
Carnegie Agnieszka Vilela agnieszka.vilela@carnegie.se
UBS David Halldén david.hallden@ubs.com
UBS Guillermo Peigneux-Lojo guillermo.peigneux-lojo@ubs.com
Handelsbanken Rasmus Engberg raen01@handelsbanken.se