Analyst Coverage

Bank Analyst E-mail
Jefferies Peter Reilly peter.reilly@jefferies.com
Jefferies Randal Konik rkonik@jefferies.com
Morgan Stanley Ben Uglow ben.uglow@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Lucie Carrier lucie.carrier@morganstalney.com
Carnegie Kenneth Toll Johansson kenneth.toll.johansson@carnegie.se
Carnegie Agnieszka Vilela agnieszka.vilela@carnegie.se
Handelsbanken Rasmus Engberg raen01@handelsbanken.se
Nordea Markets Arimatti Alhanko arimatti.alhanko@nordea.com
Nordea Markets Erik Golrang erik.golrang@nordea.com